top of page

It's easy to keep updating my blog- Ha!

I'll have time to login everyday- Double Ha!

Ha! Ha! Ha!

Sure, having a place to log into and crack jokes on seems pretty nice, but... Finding the time? In the busy buzz of our everyday lives, it turns out to be kinda' difficult. But, I'm always (mostly...)up for a challenge. That's what these next few days are going to be. Challenges, with a capital 'C'. Ya' know why? I'm moving into college! Super cool, super new... Super nerve wrecking. Who knew shopping for a Keurig could be so stressful? Ugh. That's the beauty of it I guess. I mean, there isn't really another time quite like this one. So, if you happen to be in the same boat as I am, take this time to breath. Look around you. Life is pretty great.

***

Did you ignite any new ideas today?

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page